JT Guided Practice

4th Edition

Special JT Family

Discount

Saturday June 27th
 

11am Los Angeles 


2pm New York


7pm London

 

2 Hour Live Intensive (Usually) - $45

For you...ONLY - $35

New Content - Same great format

Our goal of this guided practice session is to learn, practice, and implement these new ideas. After breaking down a focus point, we will apply it into the dance with you. Whether you are on your own, or with a partner, we will dance along with you implementing these new focus points into multiple songs. We want you not only walking away with new ideas, but feeling like you are seeing and dancing these concepts right away. The recording will stay on the private page for 1 month. You don’t need to join us live to enjoy. If you can join us, you will have the ability to ask questions, and enjoy the community feeling we all miss taking class together. 

Payment accepted through PayPal & Venmo

 PayPal (friends & family):

Jordanfrisbee@icloud.com

Venmo: @jtswing 


Make sure to include your full Facebook name and EMAIL in the note of purchase, to be added to the private group page.

Premium yearly members of our online platform will receive access to ALL live intensives, Q&A’s and future sessions for FREE.

 

To become a premium member visit tv.jtswing.com

 

Email jordancer98@gmail.com with any questions. We miss you all and look forward to working with you soon!